Rajasthan Student Union Results: Direct battle between NSUI and ABVP; check results here

Tags: , , , , ,

Rajasthan Student Union Results have been announced. A total of 50.78 per cent voters exercised their franchise on the elections which took place on 31st September. Out of total 22,677 registered voters, 11,516 voters exercised their franchise, Sarina Kalia, Dean of Students Welfare Department, Rajasthan University told news agency Press Trust of India. There is a direct battle between the candidates of National Students Union of India and Akhil Bharatiya Vidhyarthi Parishad. The student body polls come ahead of the assembly elections in the state where the NSUI and ABVPs parent parties, Congress and BJP respectively, will undergo a direct battle. Check the results of Rajasthan Student Union Elections here: – Independent candidate Vinod Jhakhad wins students union elections in Rajasthan.Independent candidate Vinod Jhakhad wins Rajasthan students union polls Vice President: Independent candidate Renu Chowdhary General Secretary: Aditya Pratap Singh (Independent) Joint Secretary: Menal Sharma (ABVP) Tonk Government PG College: presidents post winner – Pyarelal Meena ; vice presidents post winner – Vinod Gurjar ; general secratary post winner – Ganesh Saini Sirohi Shivganj Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya result: presidents post winner – ABVPs Rahul Kumar ; vice presidents post winner – NSUIs Reshma Meena Kishangarh Rajkiya RK Patni College result: presidents post winner -Independent Shubham Malakar ; vice presidents post winner – ABVPs Rakesh Prajapat Jhalawar Manoharthana Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya: presidents post winner – NSUIs Govind Lodha; NSUI sweeps all four positions.